Deep in my heart

2011-05-30 22:02

Friendship like the rain the rain line, cheap uggs sale do not know where it falls, but I'm still looking for that piece rainy sky. Found you, obviously leaning your arms still helpless, the road to here, thinking of you, you have where choking my breath, uncontrolled tears, fell on the rain. Tears and rain already presupposes understanding. I looked at the rain the rain line, not catch you, can not touch the farthest distance is the memories, can only say that unfortunately, deep in my heart. Sometimes feel, "youth"is the word really cruel. So much beauty, so many memories, will become a memory, into a time of the mark. Youth so long, forgot how sad to see surging crowds float. Then sink. I am serious, and so to my own breathing. The flowers than I was a person, foreshadowed the fate, not to worry. Grid was set, how to interpret, once had is not should not forget that not more has been to cherish their own is not to give up, not keep lost memories, you want to get is not Must work, the heart put a little light, then light a little, not so much to their own set knot, also peace of mind. I want not much. simple happiness together. ugg boots online Youth CD way to go halfway. Tie him down. Always some people are very strong, like tears in front, enlighten laugh, and all-powerful, always easy to help others solve problems, to the ideal, Zaikuzailei willingly. But faced with the trauma of their own, they will hide in a corner looking at the wound becomes larger, only the face of the most trusted person, will Diukuiqijia, grumbled, tears. In my tears, smiled and wiped away tears and said, okay, I can do well. 

Flexible LED Light Strip multi shaft mixers