God of rain, the tears of Acacia

2011-05-30 22:03

 Looked up the sky cloudy, factory ugg the mood is like at this time. Erratic in the clouds, do not stand in the crossroads just as I do not know where to go for me? A heavy rain poured down. Glass house listening to the rain fall on the top secret drum library like the sound, like a heavy hammer to drop in my heart. Get up, look outside, the wind mixed with rain, singing and dancing little ink in the river water running all the way, totally disregarding the dying river willows. The same situation, but it is how many happy misery! Took the umbrella, into the door, just step one foot out the cold I was forced back. Hold arms, clamping an umbrella, once again rushed to the door. Life can not make the ink water in the river, but we must learn to fight to the death willows, unyielding. Having just taken two steps, the umbrella tucked away an instant burst of wind. Standing still, looking at the umbrella go away, but unable to chase. Without the umbrella of the sanctuary, they are more crazy: it can rain beating indiscriminately to hit every part; the wind to help Zhou as sin, blowing hair, opened a dress, so that every inch of rain water into the skin. Through the rain curtain, to see the cheerful little water, struggling green silk sash. Hurried footsteps coming and going, no one is willing to stop. Pain is their own, and others ware! Perspective vague umbrella of a familiar figure came running to me, take me one in his arms, trying to dry my own body temperature wet cold body. Ear echoes: "My little fool, you'll feel bad ... so I ... " the rise of distressed tears he just fell on my cheek, very hot, perhaps, this is the temperature of his heart, right? Looked up at him, happy laugh. Recovered, the original is an illusion, ugg boots clearance shouts and looked up: "God, you take my baby Where is hidden in the ah??!! tears and the rain in the face of the bossy ... .. Baby, where are you? I'm waiting for you, this life!

Flexible LED Light Strip multi shaft mixers