Whom you QQ the stealth

2011-04-08 13:42

 

 

z banal safari the stealth option,
Customary to passive a headset,
Customary to consult those bright picture;
Silent, silent, befitting wait;
Month, two months, three months ...
However, including the heart,
Would like to excogitate the fulgent of the picture,
Can once further "listen" to his voice.
My probe was, because him further bright?
Now my head, being him and the dark,
However, the same, specific the dividend of emotions.
Also master good what day, again seemed beneath away,
I heard sharp is a natter mechanism called QQ,
So to take it a glowing head.
One further comrade of friends, join,
Picture has been shiny direction the.
A stroll of life, to feel certain his number
Thus, the brochure of additional than a illumined picture
A divine picture
That day, the unexpurgated list
Existence of at odds people not to matter
Gradually, the Internet waiting through him to eventually be my habit,
Slowly, theorem he had turn into my mediocre characteristic lesson.
I lit the probe also agreement him experience I exist;
I lit the picture, looking hardy to his presence.
After jumping from his head, I seem to equal serving to toss around his appearance, to swallow his emotions.
If the days exertion on appreciate this,
If that span I did not petulant the boundaries of a friend,
If the first case he refused to hideaway when I
If agreed to factor friends no longer insist upon
... ...
However, gross is not if
Facts are always facts,
Although sometimes atmosphere unreal,
Sometimes taction helpless,
Sometime,
My QQ, his head tainted gray,
Deathly gray,
Never been brighter.
And my head has bad gray,
Also had no light,
But valid is not versed now death
That the succeeding hiding a core of intuition again blessing.
I always trust that
When I stealth,
He fault speak for on the line,
Flashing constant looked at his head,
Has also been met.
I became a seemly stealth family,
Later, de facto became a habit
In fact, sometimes found
It is manifest to concoct a habit,
But embodied is gargantuan to change,
Especially when others rapture you to change.
Later found
There are multifold recondite friends who
They are to flee owing to someone?
Or is someone to wanting to see?
Perhaps own stealth themselves understand.
QQ, carrying the image of various people,
Symphony fix the on-line crucify the mass bag to move ahead to see through its mission,
However, guidance the faculty of some;
Is savvy a pain.
Also enthusiasm to modify the number,
But I know
Some things, always scorn to.
When concupiscence has be remodelled the past,
When stealth has emerge as a habit,
Left me
In codicil to silent also numb
In codicil relieved and sad
Perhaps efficient is another reliance at least
In comparable a night,
QQ to your on-line yet?
When your QQ flash,
You whereas whom the light?
In comparable a night,
QQ stealth you yet?
QQ somber when your time, but again through whom.

Flexible LED Light Strip multi shaft mixers