You'll never get out of my heart

2011-05-30 22:02

Love long, love long, love to stop intensifying Bale? Where is the love to the end? - Miss one night, always so long. ugg boots online Tired heart has lost its erstwhile filled, rendering years of relentless, frenzied state of mind I have been compressed! No matter where you are wandering, wandering mind where, but I love you, miss you can not change the pain ... ... At this point, a man lying on the cold, lonely bed, with the winds scream out the window, accompanied by an Acacia sad melody, from the bottom of my heart poured out my heart! With the pain of the key, once again opened the door of memory. Floated past the wind, falling into my heart, invade my thoughts, my hazy eyes wet. Smile your words and deeds, past bit by bit. Small fragments are so beautiful in retrospect. However, if a meteor as it disappeared in one instant. Close your eyes, heart pain, get rid of the thoughts, the outcome can only be in your collection pillow words, put your shadow etched in my dreams! Happiness is always short, always lonely too long! We are happy to embrace, in that left a lasting between Shun miss! And your time together is the happiest time I can be happy after the heartbreak and pain are always some! When we look back, left a lot of regret. Blame is too hasty, why did not you under the red veil? Very sorry, very sad, however, has been able to return, and not go back to the age of innocence that once was! Red bold step into the dream, I hope everything still can be repeated, but any time I love how hard journeying, it can not change the outcome of brutal Due to edge, complex situation, and his dream of misty rain, I, the Red song! The predecessor of flowers and butterflies, butterfly is a flower's shadow. Over the years the bonds of the reincarnation linger and Rain Red, little tears from the people, not the feelings are like the misty rain brush, Love is like the Red sigh finish. Moonlight dance, conceal sad movie, love to the depths of love bit difficult to Tibet! Thank fate that I met you, let me love you deeply! Although, our love can not spend, but permanent Acacia ... ... A man of the world, only white and black in the sad corner of communication, perhaps it's only sad tears will Dangqi ripples. Perhaps full of sadness, helplessness thoughts will be with a dash of hope, dash of longing, accompanied by injury to the distant dash of heart. Those painful memories of those lost dreams, lost when a person from the loneliness inside! A Guying the vicissitudes of life, cheap ugg boots struggling in the darkness of sorrow! In this painful night, only Moshou this moment of grief. Previous life cycle, life's sad, noisy passage of time will be cut Red, unforgettable scars, thought looking back in memory, those crazy long time, gradually die out in the night, those long melancholy, loss in the black twilight ··· 

Flexible LED Light Strip multi shaft mixers